Yahoo Web Search

framedart.com

4.70 average rating based on 15,054 reviews

  • Shopper ApprovedJan 20, 2018
    Love the selection and the Sales Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedJan 16, 2018
    Easy to fill out info and place order Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedJan 15, 2018
    Website functions well but I am more interested in the quality of the product once I receive the framed canvas art. Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedJan 2, 2018
    Beautifully framed. I am very pleased with the ordering process, the shipping, and the picture itself. I will order from you again. Thank you. Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedFeb 16, 2018
    selection and prices are great Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedFeb 14, 2018
    I liked the flexibility available (canvas or framed art). Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedJan 22, 2018
    Very good.the only comment ... The shipping charges were high. However, packaging and product were exceptional. Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedDec 17, 2017
    More than pleased with the quality of my prints. Customer service was first-rate. My order was securely packed and arrived promptly. Was so delighted I ordered again for a special gift. Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedApr 6, 2018
    I have been very satisfied with all my purchases from your company. Read more
  • ResellerRatingsMar 11, 2018
    The frame is not attached on two sides warping the picture. I emailed my concerns with no response back. I have a $200 picture that I now have to have a local company completely reframe for another $100+. Very upsetting. Read more