Yahoo Web Search

framedart.com

4.70 average rating based on 15,052 reviews

  • Shopper ApprovedMar 17, 2016
    More beautiful artwork than I have time to look at and your custom frames are works of art all by themselves Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedSep 10, 2015
    So many great pictures to choose from! Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedAug 31, 2015
    I love our picture. It looks beautiful hanging! Purchase came in a timely manner. It was packaged well. Will buy from again!! Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedNov 28, 2015
    Good packing to protect the poster and fast delivery Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedMar 11, 2016
    Easy, very user-friendly and fun site. I found that the mat colors and frames shown on the site were exactly what I received! Very pleased. Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedApr 19, 2016
    I really liked being able to see the product as I made the changes to see what I liked. Great experience so far! Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedNov 26, 2015
    Site is easy to navigate; selection is wonderfully varied; I'm eager to see the finished prints. Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedMar 25, 2016
    The canvas is high quality, the colors are natural, the workmanship is excellent. This is my second purchase. Read more
  • Shopper ApprovedJan 5, 2018
    Easy browsing, easy checkout, good prices.\r\nOnly think I would suggest is to be able to make the image larger when you zoom in to see details. Read more
  • ResellerRatingsSep 26, 2017
    I ordered Sunset Falls I and Sunset Falls II by John Butler. I spent well over $200.00 for each. When they arrived they looked okay. I hung the following day - no one else handled so I know there was no damage to them. I noticed yesterday - 3 months later that one of the mitered corners on one of... Read more