Yahoo Web Search

Compare99

4.00 average rating based on 175 reviews

  • Reviews.co.ukAug 3, 2017
    Easy to create wishlists and share. And my guests now don\\'t have to worry about buying the same thing as someone else. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Saved $30 today on a new speaker system. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Saved 30 bucks on a new coffee machine. However, it took over a week to arrive. Feedback would be to add additional checks on the retailers that you list prices for to make sure they deliver the best customer service. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    I tend to use Compare99 if I am buying electronics online. Easily save over 500 bucks in the last year by using their comparison engine. Please just remove the ads on the site :) Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Prices are second-to-none but please remove eBay from your list of approved retailers! Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    If you\\'re addicted to online shopping like I am then this site is a godsend. I\\'ve saved hundreds over the year. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 3, 2017
    Setting up a wish list takes seconds and adding products is super easy using the browser addon. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    I like that Compare99 compare prices from eBay and other smaller retailers and when I compare with the prices in Google, they really are competitive. Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    Saved 100 dollars - bookmarked! Read more
  • Reviews.co.ukAug 2, 2017
    A great way to find the best prices, just remember that shipping costs are not always included in the price that is shown and can change a lot between two retailers. Read more