Yahoo Web Search

4.21 average rating based on 142 reviews

  • ResellerRatingsAug 27, 2017
    Really easy to navigate through the website and buy the insurance. Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJun 24, 2017
    So easy to sign up for phone insurance. The prices are quite competitive. Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJan 5, 2018
    Thx for making your site easy enough to use and buy insurance in no time and they have various option to fit ur need . Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJan 5, 2018
    We have insured our phones and smartphones with the "other company" for ages. When it came time to choose insurance for our two brand new Google Pixel phones back in December, eSurranty rose to the top of the list - on coverage AND price. I was also impressed with their customer reviews. Hopefully,... Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJun 26, 2017
    I like this insurance offer better than my carrier plan. Luckily I have never had to file an insurance claim on any of my phones, but if I did eSurranty looks like the way to go. Read more
  • ResellerRatingsAug 17, 2017
    I have used Esurranty to protect all my iPhones for the past 8 years. I have 3 with mine, my wife's and daughters. I have had to use the coverage 2 times and they were handled quickly and with no trouble. Thank you, Essurranty Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJun 21, 2017
    Great experience. very easy to apply, got a great deal. Read more
  • ResellerRatingsJul 31, 2017
    Great price. Fair BBB rating. I was told if you need to file a claim you must follow all of the directions carefully. Also give a $20 credit if you are leaving your carriers insurance. Read more
  • ResellerRatingsFeb 14, 2018
    Ok, what a good deal I got from them. Cheap yes! Just wondering my iphone 7 its not covered for loss. Read more
  • Review CentreAug 4, 2017
    I have been with Esurranty for 3 years now and never had a problem. I would highly recommend this company to insure you phone. Sometimes it takes little longer to receive your phone back but other than that its great especially the person who handles the claims… Read Full Review Read more