Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 2,070,000,000 search results

    • Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 2 — Set In 1998. Where the two final parts of the Potter film series differ massively is pace. Part I moves at a steady, somber, deliberate pace, while the second part moves at breakneck speed, making the final product all the more impressive.
    • Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 1 — Set In 1997/98. The first of the main Potter movies to not be set at all at Hogwarts, Deathly Hallows: Part I is a slower movie and calls for some patience from the audience who are eagerly anticipating the climax.
    • Harry Potter And The Half-Blood Prince — Set In 1996/97. Another movie many massive Potterheads have taken issue with is the entry that follows the heroes in what is supposed to be their second to last year of Hogwarts in The Half-Blood Prince.
    • Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix — Set In 1995/96. The Order Of The Phoenix was the longest of all the Potter books, and it got impressively condensed into the shortest of all the movies.
  1. 3.1 Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (2001) 3.2 Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002) 3.3 Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004) 3.4 Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005) 3.5 Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007) 3.6 Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009)

    • Total (8 films), $7.7 billion
    • 2001–2011
    • Total (8 films), $1.2 billion
    • David Heyman, Chris Columbus (3), Mark Radcliffe (3), David Barron (5–8), J. K. Rowling (7–8)
  2. Nov 30, 2013 · The Harry Potter series is set between 1991-1998 with the epilogue in 2017. There is no coverage of the series in 2005 so if anybody died it is unknown. If you are referring to the movie that was...

  3. People also ask

    When were each of the Harry Potter films released?

    What is the chronological order of the Harry Potter movies?

    When does the new Harry Potter film come out?

    When did the Harry Potter first hit theaters?

  4. As Harry Potter begins his sixth year at Hogwarts, he discovers an old book marked as "the property of the Half-Blood Prince" and begins to learn more about Lord Voldemort's dark past. Director: David Yates | Stars: Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Michael Gambon. Votes: 538,790 | Gross: $301.96M

  5. All the movies, fan-made movies & series set in J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter Universe, in order of release. From 2001 to -. Refine See titles to watch instantly, titles you haven't rated, etc

  6. Jul 01, 2019 · Why are the Harry Potter movies set in the 1990s? The film franchise consisted of eight films and ran from 2001 until 2011. The films were based on J.K. Rowling's insanely popular book series of the same name. Rowling got the idea for the epic tale centering on a boy wizard in the early '90s.

  1. People also search for