Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 38 search results
  1. Winners of the Rugby World Cup are presented with the Webb Ellis Cup, named after William Webb Ellis. The trophy is also referred to simply as the Rugby World Cup. The trophy was chosen in 1987 for use in the competition, and was created in 1906 by Garrard's Crown Jewellers.

  2. World Rugby and Spark Sport have today announced that Warner Bros. Discovery NZ will be the exclusive New Zealand free-to-air broadcast partner for Rugby World Cup 2021, which takes place from 8 October to 12 November, 2022 in New Zealand.

  3. The official site of Rugby World Cup 2019, with scores, fixtures, results, videos, news, ... , 1987 Rugby World Cup 1987. More Details #RWC2019. Matches. #RWC2019 ...

  4. The Rugby World Cup is an international rugby union competition established in 1987. It is contested by the men's national teams of the member unions of the sport's governing body, World Rugby, and takes place every four years. The winners of the first final were New Zealand, who beat France.

  5. Jul 02, 2022 · Zimbabwe, who reached the 1987 and 1991 tournaments, scored five tries in a 38-11 victory over the Ivory Coast. ... Rugby World Cup 2023 Africa zone qualifiers results: Quarter-finals.

  6. Jun 28, 2022 · Zimbabwe go into the Rugby Africa Cup seeking a spot at next year's World Cup with their best days more than 30 years behind them. ... Zimbabwe made appearances at the first two editions of the ...

  1. People also search for