Yahoo Web Search

Search results

  1. All four of Arkansas's seats in the United States House of Representatives were up for election in 2010. Only one of the four incumbents sought re-election, Democrat Mike Ross of District 4. Results U.S. Congress District 01 Crawford counties in red, Causey counties in blue.

  2. Live 2010 election results and maps for Arkansas, including Senate, Governor, House of Representatives, and statewide ballot measures.

  3. 2010 Election Results - To receive a copy of the below Election Results, please contact the Elections Division at 501-682-5070. 2010 General Election & Non Partisan Judicial Runoff Election. 2010 Special General Election for the Office of State Representative District 21. 2010 General Primary (Runoff) Election.

  4. This page contains macro-level election results and analysis for the Arkansas House of Representatives. For results in individual contests, see our Arkansas House of Representatives elections, 2010. The following is a breakdown of the state house before and after the election: Arkansas House of Representatives. Party.

  5. May 18, 2024 · Incumbent Status. Blanche Lincoln (D) seeking re-election after holding the seat for years. Full Race Profile ». Democrats. Votes. Pct. Blanche Lincoln incumbent. 145,535. 45%.

  6. The 2010 United States Senate election in Arkansas took place on November 2, 2010 alongside other elections to the United States Senate in other states, as well as elections to the United States House of Representatives and various state and local elections . Incumbent Democratic Senator Blanche Lincoln ran for re-election to a third term ...

  7. Nov 2, 2010 · In the Arkansas gubernatorial election of 2010, held on November 2, 2010, Democrat Mike Beebe defeated Republican Jim Keet. Beebe was first elected Governor in 2006. Arkansas was a well-founded bright spot for Democratic hopes in 2010, with incumbent Democrat Mike Beebe leading the GOP challenger, Jim Keet, through the election season and ...

  1. People also search for