Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 3,080,000 search results

  1. HARDCOVERS IN STOCK! Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman return to the unforgettable world of the New York Times bestselling Dragonlance series as a new heroine—desperate to restore her beloved father to life—sets off on a quest to change time. Destina Rosethorn—as her name implies—believes herself to be a favored child of destiny.

  2. Margaret Edith Weis ( / waɪs /; born March 16, 1948) [1] is an American fantasy and science fiction author, of dozens of novels and short stories. At TSR, Inc., she teamed with Tracy Hickman to create the Dragonlance role-playing game (RPG) world.

    • 2
    • Novelist
  3. Born in Missouri in the city of Independence on the 16th of March, 1948, Margaret Weis has come to have a long and illustrious career as a respected American author. Gaining insight from the world around her at an early age, she went on to develop an interest in fantasy later on.

  4. Margaret Weis is a New York Times bestselling author who has sold more than 30 million books internationally.

  5. Margaret Weis is the co-author (with Tracy Hickman) of the bestselling Dragonlace Chronicles & Dragonlace Legends series, as well as the co-author (with Robert Krammes) of the Dragon Brigade trilogy of novels. She also publishes role-playing games, including major franchises such as Firefly and Smallville. Bestsellers QUICK ADD

  6. Margaret Weis 3.93 avg rating — 5,892 ratings Sovereign Stone (3 books) by Margaret Weis, Tracy Hickman (Goodreads Author) 3.76 avg rating — 5,757 ratings The Dragonvarld Trilogy (4 books) by Margaret Weis 3.68 avg rating — 4,571 ratings Dragonlance: Kang's Regiment (3 books) by Margaret Weis, Don Perrin, Imke Brodersen (Übersetzer)

  7. Margaret Weis bibliography Talk Read Edit View history This is a complete list of works by American science fiction and fantasy author Margaret Weis . Novels [ edit] Dragonlance [ edit] Chronicles: Dragons of Autumn Twilight 1 (1984), ISBN 0-7869-1574-9 Dragons of Winter Night 1 (1985) Dragons of Spring Dawning 1 (1985), ISBN 0-7869-1589-7

  1. People also search for