Yahoo Web Search

  1. On May 3, 2019, it was announced that Netflix had given the production a series order for a first season consisting of ten episodes. The series was created and executive produced by Josh Pate, Jonas Pate, and Shannon Burke.
    The series was released on April 15, 2020.
    Alongside the initial series announcement, it was reported that Chase Stokes, Madelyn Cline, Madison Bailey, Jonathan Daviss, Rudy Pankow, Charles Esten, Austin North, and Drew Starkey were cast in starring roles.

    Cast - Last seen in

  1. Maybe you would like to learn more about one of these?