Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 73,200,000 search results

  1. May 3, 2022 · Ohio Ninth Congressional District Primary Election Results Representative Marcy Kaptur, a Democrat, is running unopposed in her primary. Four Republicans are vying for the chance to challenge her...

    • Candidates and Election Results
    • Ballotpedia's Candidate Connection Survey Responses
    • Ballot Access Requirements
    • District Analysis
    • District History

    The Democratic primary election was canceled. Ben Clarkadvanced from the Democratic primary for U.S. House North Carolina District 9.

    Ballotpedia asks all federal, state, and local candidates to complete a survey and share what motivates them on political and personal levels. The section below shows responses from candidates in this race who completed Ballotpedia's Candidate Connection survey. Candidates are asked three required questions for this survey, but they may answer addi...

    The table below details filing requirements for U.S. House candidates in North Carolina in the 2022 election cycle. For additional information on candidate ballot access requirements in North Carolina, click here.

    Click the tabs below to view information about voter composition, past elections, and demographics in both the district and the state. 1. District map- A map of the district before and after redistricting. 2. Effect of redistricting- How districts in the state changed as a result of redistricting following the 2020 census. 3. Competitiveness- Infor...

  2. Jun 17, 2022 · Republican primary for U.S. House Florida District 9 Scotty Moore defeated Jose Castillo, Adianis Morales, and Sergio Ortiz in the Republican primary for U.S. House Florida District 9 on August 23, 2022. Withdrawn or disqualified candidates Alycia Barnard (R) Bill Olson (R) Becky E. Hites (R) Hendrith Vanlon Smith Jr. (R) Sam Farber (R)

  3. Apr 7, 2022 · Incumbent Steve Cohen defeated Charlotte Bergmann, George Flinn Jr., Dennis Clark, and Paul Cook in the general election for U.S. House Tennessee District 9 on November 8, 2022. Withdrawn or disqualified candidates Mark Crain (Independent) Samuel Furrh (Independence Party) Democratic primary election

  4. Dec 15, 2022 · See election results for Oregon’s delegation to the U.S. House of Representatives, including a map and county-by-county vote counts on Nov. 8, 2022.

  5. The 9th Congressional District of Tennessee held an election for the U.S. House of Representatives on November 4, 2014. Incumbent Steve Cohen (D) defeated Charlotte Bergmann (R), Floyd Alberson (I), Paul Cook (I) and Herbert Bass (I) in the general election. 2012 See also: Tennessee's 9th Congressional District elections, 2012

  1. People also search for