Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 68,200 search results
  1. People also ask

    How many books does Bernard Cornwell have written?

    When does the Sharpe series by Bernard Cornwell take place?

    Which is the prequel to Sharpe's Tiger by Bernard Cornwell?

    How many books are in the Saxon Chronicles?

  2. Cornwell began writing a short series Sharpe’s Eagle and Sharpe’s Gold (1981) and then later ...

    Sharpe's Tiger
    Sharpe's Revenge
    Sharpe's Waterloo
    Sharpe's Devil
  3. Order of Bernard Cornwell Books. Bernard Cornwell is an English author of historical fiction. He is best known for his Sharpe series featuring Richard Sharpe – a rifleman during the Napoleonic Wars, which has been adapted into a series of TV movies. Besides that, he has several other historical series, including The Starbuck Chronicles, The Warlord Chronicles, The Grail Quest, The Saxon Stories and more.

  4. Readers who liked the books authored by Bernard Cornwell also liked the following series of ...

    Sharpe's Revenge
    Sharpe's Waterloo
    Sharpe's Devil
    Sharpe's Assassin
    • Sharpe's Tiger: Richard Sharpe and the Siege of Seringapatam, 1799.
    • Sharpe's Triumph: Richard Sharpe and the Battle of Assaye, September 1803.
    • Sharpe's Fortress: Richard Sharpe and the Siege of Gawilghur, December 1803.
    • Sharpe's Trafalgar: Richard Sharpe and the Battle of Trafalgar, October 1805.
  1. People also search for