Yahoo Web Search

Search results

  1. Time in Usa - Wednesday, April 17

    City
    Time
    Washington DC, USA
    6:15 AM EDT (Wednesday)
    Chicago
    5:15 AM CDT (Wednesday)
    Denver
    4:15 AM MDT (Wednesday)
    Phoenix
    3:15 AM MST (Wednesday)
    Los Angeles
    3:15 AM PDT (Wednesday)
    Anchorage
    2:15 AM AKDT (Wednesday)
    Honolulu
    12:15 AM HST (Wednesday)
  2. Current Local Time in the United States. Time/General. Weather. Time Zone. DST Changes. Sun & Moon. Eclipses. Multiple Time Zones. See map below for details. Time Zones in USA. 3:22 pm. Honolulu. HST. UTC -10. 5:22 pm. Anchorage. AKDT. UTC -8. 6:22 pm. Los Angeles. PDT. Phoenix. MST. UTC -7. 7:22 pm. Salt Lake City. MDT. UTC -6. 8:22 pm. Chicago.

  3. OFFICIAL U.S. TIME. Non-Contiguous U.S. and Territories. Alaska DAYLIGHT Time. AK D T (UTC- 8) 11:40:10 P.M. Aleutian DAYLIGHT Time. HA D T (UTC- 9) 10:40:10 P.M. Hawaii Standard Time. HST (UTC-10) 09:40:10 P.M. Samoa Standard Time. SST (UTC-11) 08:40:10 P.M. Chamorro Standard Time. CHST (UTC+10) 05:40:10 P.M. Puerto Rico. Atlantic Standard Time.

  4. 5 days ago · Time zone info for United States. UTC -4. Eastern Time (ET) always same time as New York. From 3 November 2024: UTC -5 / Eastern Standard Time (EST) The IANA time zone identifier for United States is America/New_York. Sunday March 10 2024. Latest change: Summer time started. Switched to UTC -4 / Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

  5. 3 days ago · Current local time in United States. EDT. New York. Philadelphia. Jacksonville. Columbus. 10:00 PM. Sunday, April 14, 2024. GMT -05:00. CDT. Chicago. Houston. San Antonio. Dallas. 9:00 PM. Sunday, April 14, 2024. GMT -06:00. MDT. Denver. El Paso. Albuquerque. Aurora. 8:00 PM. Sunday, April 14, 2024. GMT -07:00. MST. Phoenix. Tucson. Mesa. PDT.

  6. 3 days ago · USA Time Clock & Map - check current local time in the USA - timezones, time difference, offset to GMT/UTC, summer/winter time conversion dates, actual official time in the US, United Satets free clocks.

  7. Current local time in the United States. Discover the United States’ time zones, daylight saving time (DST) rules, and the local time in the cities of the United States.

  8. Current local time in USA – New York – New York. Get New York's weather and area codes, time zone and DST. Explore New York's sunrise and sunset, moonrise and moonset.

  1. People also search for