Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 1,400,000,000 search results

  1. Nov 30, 2010 · BBB cries foul over Dutch Boy paint's odor-eliminating claims Consumer Reports News: November 30, 2010 04:44 PM More and more paint manufacturers are touting low-odor formulas.

  2. Apr 25, 2022 · We also test replacement windows, roofing, siding, and wood stains. The paints we test cover a wide spectrum of prices: $20 to $72 per gallon. And performance doesn’t necessarily correspond with ...

  3. I bought a can of Dutch Boy extreme adhesion paint to paint the outside of a beach house after a repair had been done. I was hoping that it would be a little better quality than it ended up being and am sorry to admit that it didn't do as good if a job as I had hoped This being said, it isn't a horrible product and maybe under different circumstances or in a less humid climate it would of had ...

    • (3)
  4. Dutch Boy Paint Reviews. 31 reviews. 7 paints. Consumers have contributed 31 Dutch Boy paint reviews about 7 paints and told us what they think. We have analyzed the data and concluded the following:

  5. Dutch Boy Maxbond® Exterior Best no prep and exteme weather paint! Dutch Boy Maxbond® Exterior Paint + Primer with Extreme-Adhesion Technology is an incredible paint that I was able to apply on my dirty and chalky surfaces without previously prepping them. I applied it on my window vinyl siding and porch stair rails with an outside temperature of 35 degrees and I was amazed at how well it dried because I have never painted at under this climate before.

    • (1)
    • DUTCH BOY
  6. Jun 13, 2019 · Joined Mar 11, 2016. 1,008 Posts. #13 · Jun 15, 2019. I used to rely on CR when I was looking to buy an appliance or electronics back in the day. This was before Google. When I first started painting I remember reading that a paint called "Dutch boy" was always #1 year after year along with Behr in subsequent years.

  7. Feb 05, 2018 · Feb 05, 2018 7:53 am EST. Verified customer. Featured review. In July of 2017 we were recommended by Menards in tip city to purchase Dutch boy Max Bond paint, to spray paint our screened in porch. We were very happy with the results after it was done.in December We noticed the paint has cracked and is now peeling away.

  1. People also search for