Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 952,000 search results
  1. There are 67 counties in the U.S. state of Florida. It became a territory of the U.S. in 1821 ...

  2. Florida counties include: Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Brevard, Broward, Calhoun, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay, Collier, Columbia, Dade (Miami), Desoto, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsen, Gilchrist, Glades, Gulf, Hamilton, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Holmes, Indian River, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lake, Lee, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Monroe, Nassau, Okalossa, Okechobee, Orange (Orlando), Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco ...

  3. Florida Counties. Hardee. Hendry. Hernando. Highlands. Hillsborough. Holmes. Indian River. Jackson.

  4. Florida Counties and County Seats: Alachua County - Gainesville Baker County - Macclenny Bay County - Panama City Bradford County - Starke Brevard County - Titusville Broward County - Fort Lauderdale Calhoun County - Blountstown Charlotte County - Punta Gorda Citrus County - Inverness Clay County - Green Cove Springs Collier County - Naples

  5. › maps › statecountymapMap of Florida Counties

    Florida Counties. Alachua. Baker. Bay. Bradford. Brevard. Broward. Calhoun. Charlotte.

  6. People also ask

    What are the worst counties in Florida?

    What are the safest counties in Florida?

    What counties in Florida are under the state of emergency?

    Which Florida county has the largest population?

  7. Social Media Feed. @flcounties. RT @Michaeludine: Bright and early representing @browardinfo County at the @flcounties Board of Directors meeting. Advocating for Broward a…. 1 day 22 hours ago. @flcounties. RT @Michaeludine: Up at the @flcounties innovation and policy conference discussing policy proposals and advocating for @browardinfo ...

  1. People also search for