Yahoo Web Search

  1. The show's episodes have won numerous awards including four Primetime Emmy Awards for Outstanding Drama Series. During the course of the series, 73 episodes of Game of Thrones aired over eight seasons, between April 17, 2011, and May 19, 2019.

  2. Game of Thrones: Created by David Benioff, D.B. Weiss. With Peter Dinklage, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Kit Harington. Nine noble families fight for control over the lands of Westeros, while an ancient enemy returns after being dormant for a millennia.

    • 3 min
  3. Episode list Game of Thrones Top-rated Sun, Jun 19, 2016 S6.E9 Battle of the Bastards Jon and Sansa face Ramsay Bolton on the fields of Winterfell. Daenerys strikes back at her enemies. Theon and Yara arrive in Meereen. 9.9/10 Rate Top-rated Sun, Jun 26, 2016 S6.E10 The Winds of Winter Cersei and Loras Tyrell stand trial by the gods.

  4. People also ask

  5. Mon, Apr 2, 2012. Tyrion arrives at King's Landing to take his father's place as Hand of the King. Stannis Baratheon plans to take the Iron Throne for his own. Robb tries to decide his next move in the war. The Night's Watch arrive at the house of Craster.

  6. Game of Thrones. 8 Seasons | 73 Episodes | TV-MA. WATCH NOW. Trouble is brewing in Westeros. For the inhabitants of this world, control of the Iron Throne holds the lure of great power. But in a land where seasons can last a lifetime, winter is coming...and beyond the Great Wall that protects them, a forgotten evil has returned.

    • 19 sec
  7. Sun, Apr 24, 2016. The fate of Jon Snow is revealed. Daenerys is brought before Khal Moro. Tyrion gets used to living in Meereen. Ramsay sends his dogs after Theon and Sansa. Ellaria and the Sand Snakes make their move. Cersei mourns for Myrcella.

  1. People also search for