Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 53,200 search results

  1. Dec 29, 2022 · GOP Search Live 2022 Oklahoma election results and maps by county and district. POLITICO's coverage of 2022 races for Senate, House, Governors and Key Ballot Measures.

    • What's on The Ballot?
    • Governor of Oklahoma
    • Lieutenant Governor of Oklahoma
    • Attorney General of Oklahoma
    • Oklahoma Treasurer
    • Oklahoma Superintendent of Public Instruction
    • Oklahoma Corporation Commissioner
    • Oklahoma Commissioner of Labor
    • U.S. Senate Oklahoma

    Oklahoma voters are will be voting on Governor of Oklahoma, Lieutenant Governor of Oklahoma, Attorney General of Oklahoma and other key state offices.

    Kevin Stitt (Incumbent), Republican Party
    Joy Hofmeister, Democratic Party
    Ervin Yen, Independent
    Natalie Bruno, Libertarian Party
    Matt Pinnell (Incumbent), Republican Party
    Melinda Alizadeh-Fard, Democratic Party
    Chris Powell, Libertarian Party
    Gentner Drummond, Republican Party
    Lynda Steele, Libertarian Party
    Charles de Coune, Democratic Party
    Todd Russ, Republican Party
    Greg Sadler, Libertarian Party
    Jena Nelson, Democratic Party
    Ryan Walters, Republican Party
    Warigia Margaret Bowman, Democratic Party
    Kim David, Republican Party
    Don Underwood, Independent
    Leslie Osborn (Incumbent), Republican Party
    Jack Henderson, Democratic Party
    Will Daugherty, Libertarian Party
    Kendra Horn, Democratic Party
    Markwayne Mullin, Republican Party
    Ray Woods, Independent
    Robert Murphy, Libertarian Party
  2. Kevin Stitt Republican, Incumbent. %. Joy Hofmeister Democratic. %. Natalie Bruno Libertarian. %. Ervin Yen Independent. %. View Oklahoma's Governor midterm election results and maps for the 2022 ...

  3. People also ask

  4. Oklahoma Midterm Election 2022 Senate 100% expected votes in R Incumbent James Lankford 64.3% d Madison Horn 32.1% Senate Special 100% expected votes in R Markwayne Mullin 61.8% d Kendra Horn...

  5. Nov 5, 2022 · Data available Friday from the Oklahoma State Election Board showed just over 72,000 Oklahomans, more than half of whom were Republicans, voted in person on Wednesday and Thursday. Nearly two-thirds of absentee ballots have been returned — 62,000 of the 99,000 that the state mailed out.

  6. Nov 9, 2022 · Oklahoma County District Attorney - Vicki Behenna. Democrat Vicki Behenna has won the race for Oklahoma County district attorney. Behenna defeated Republican Kevin Calvey in Tuesday's election. She entered the General Election after winning the Democratic primary in June over Mark Myles, garnering 64.45% of the vote.

  1. People also search for