Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 257,000 search results

  1. Aug 04, 2022 · Frank of Tuckerton, NJ Verified Reviewer. My home was a total mess when I purchased Andersen windows from Home Depot. We spent $18000.00 on 4 French doors & 9 windows. Most of the windows leaked ...

    • (62)
  2. Aug 04, 2022 · Original review: Aug. 1, 2022. Customer beware! The term Home Depot Customer Service is an oxymoron. I placed an order online and the delivery never arrived.

    • (661)
  3. Jul 31, 2022 · Jul 19 2022. 01:08 PM. Company Rating: (1) BELTRAN CONSTRUCTION (Raul) Took $7000 for concrete and drywall work, didn't finish job, lied about deposits and won't return money Littleton Colorado. contractors : Contractor Ripoff: concrete contractor: BELTRAN CONSTRUCTION (Raul) Littleton, Colorado.

    • A
      Home & Garden Retailer · $$ · 1.84mi
      Closed · 77 on Yelp
      43675 Greenway Corporate DrAshburn, VA · (703) 726-2883
    • B
      Home & Garden Retailer · $$ · 3.87mi
      Closed · 55 on Yelp
      46261 Cranston StSterling, VA · (703) 444-2900
    • C
      Home & Garden Retailer · $$ · 6.47mi
      Closed · 58 on Yelp
      280 Fort Evans Rd NELeesburg, VA · (703) 737-0255
  4. Jul 11, 2022 · The average employee at The Home Depot makes $30,209 per year. In comparison, some of its highest paying competitors, like Vudu, Best Buy, and Office Depot, pay $74,416, $39,946, and $38,984, respectively. The Home Depot is an industry leader with 500,001 employees and an annual revenue of $132.1B that is headquartered in Atlanta, GA.

    • (140)
    • 500K
  5. People also ask

    How do I file a complaint against Home Depot?

    How can I contact Home Depot customer care?

    How to contact Home Depot?

    What is the customer service number for Home Depot?

  6. Jul 27, 2022 · I like the culture of the company. Although, hours get drastically cut after peak season. The home depot is a great place to work it is a professional environment and work is plenty but the pay could be better but for the most part great co-workers and management and not a bad facility. Entry Level Employee. 22 days ago.

  7. Jul 28, 2022 · 81% of customers recommend Flooring Installation through The Home Depot. Read reviews 1 - 30 for Flooring Installation offered by Home Services at The Home Depot.

  1. People also search for