Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 35 search results

  1. Aug 14, 2022 · Original review: Aug. 12, 2022. I made the mistake of getting appliances at The Home Depot online. Bought July 8, waited all day for delivery today August 12.

  2. Aug 17, 2022 · Original review: July 22, 2022. Hi there, I came to the Oregon city, OR Home Depot to get a bunch of rebar for my fiancé. Well I wasn't dressed for the part.

  3. Aug 11, 2022 · 83% of customers recommend Carpet Installation through The Home Depot. Read reviews 1 - 30 for Carpet Installation offered by Home Services at The Home Depot.

    • A
      Home & Garden Retailer · $$ · 1.84mi
      Closed · 79 on Yelp
      43675 Greenway Corporate DrAshburn, VA · (703) 726-2883
    • B
      Home & Garden Retailer · $$ · 3.87mi
      Closed · 55 on Yelp
      46261 Cranston StSterling, VA · (703) 444-2900
    • C
      Home & Garden Retailer · $$ · 6.47mi
      Closed · 58 on Yelp
      280 Fort Evans Rd NELeesburg, VA · (703) 737-0255
  4. The malware allowed the hackers to obtain the payment card information of customers who used self-checkout lanes at The Home Depot stores throughout the U.S. between April 10, 2014 and Sept 13, 2014.

  5. Jul 25, 2022 · The Home Depot Extended Warranty Reviews. The Home Depot has been a Better Business Bureau (BBB)-accredited business since 1989 and holds an A- rating with the BBB. Reviews from customers are mixed, with many complimenting quality customer service and others noting that representatives were unprofessional.

  6. Featured Office Depot complaints Office Depot - Return of a laptop and manager EXPLANATION OF EVENTS JULY 20, 2022 On May 16, 2022, I purchased a Lenovo Ideapad 3 (17”) from Office Depot, Springfield, IL...

  7. If you need assistance with the return of larger items, or if you have any other questions, please contact Online Customer Support at 1-800-430-3376.

  1. Searches related to home depot reviews complaints

    grout eez home depot reviews complaintshome depot reviews
    lowe's reviews
  1. People also search for