Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 101,000 search results
  1. Written by Mick Jones (as Michael Jones) Performed by Foreigner. Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp. By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing. Cry Tough. Written by Bobby Dall, C.C. DeVille (as Bruce Johannesson), Bret Michaels and Rikki Rockett (as Rikki Rocket) Performed by Poison.

  2. Mar 25, 2010 · Find all 45 songs in Hot Tub Time Machine Soundtrack, with scene descriptions. Listen to trailer music, OST, original score, and the full list of popular songs in the ...

  3. Hot Tub Time Machine, a madcap time-travel comedy starring John Cusack, Rob Corddry, Craig Robinson, Clark Duke, Crispin Glover, Lizzy Caplan, and Chevy Chase. The film is directed by Steve Pink with screenplay by Josh Heald and Sean Anders & John Morris and story by Josh Heald. The film's soundtrack presents a sonic snapshot of the mid-'80's, featuring the epic power ballad 'Home Sweet Home' from Mötley Crüe's third album, the quadruple platinum 'Theatre of Pain'.

    • (47)
  4. Hot Tub Time Machine (2010) Soundtrack. Hot Tub Time Machine, released on 25 Mar 2010, consists of a playlist of 41 credited songs, from various artists including Men Without Hats, Autograph and Perfect. The original score is composed by Christophe Beck.

  5. AllMusic Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine. Hot Tub Time Machine finds John Cusack, Rob Corddry, Craig Robinson, and Clark Duke barreling back to 1986 thanks to the titular magical device, so it only makes sense that the accompanying soundtrack is a blast from the past, 15 tracks that touch upon everything from MTV sensations to hip-hop hits (with the added bonus of two comical covers from Robinson ).

    • (3)
  6. I Gotta Feeling. Written by (as Will Adams), Fergie (as Stacy Ferguson), Taboo (as Jaime Gomez), David Guetta, (as Allan Pineda) and Fred Riesterer. Performed by Craig Robinson. Stay (I Missed You) Written by Lisa Loeb. Performed by Craig Robinson, Lisa Loeb & Nine Stories.

  7. Nov 04, 2018 · Download Hot Tub Time Machine Soundtrack. Genre : Soundtrack. Date : 2010. Country : USA. Audio codec : MP3. Quality : 320kbps. File size : 137MB. Playtime : 59:51. Track (Number) : 15. 01 – Public Enemy – Louder Than A Bomb (Back Into Time) (03:00) 02 – Scritti Politti – Perfect Way (04:05) 03 – Men Without Hats The Safety Dance (02:45)

  1. People also search for