Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 1,660,000 search results

  1. List of. Monk. episodes. The following is a complete episode list for the criminal dramedy ...

  2. List of episodes. The first season of Monk originally aired in the United States on USA Network from July 12 to October 18, 2002, which consisted of 13 episodes. Tony Shalhoub, Bitty Schram, Ted Levine, and Jason Gray-Stanford were introduced as portraying the main characters.

    • July 12 –, October 18, 2002
  3. People also ask

  4. A former San Francisco police detective suffering from an extreme case of obsessive-compulsive disorder is called in to investigate an apparent assassination attempt of a mayoral candidate in which one of his bodyguards is killed. 8.2/10 (3.2K) Rate Watch options S1.E2 ∙ Mr. Monk and the Psychic Fri, Jul 19, 2002

  5. Jul 19, 2002 · Mr. Monk and the Psychic: Directed by Kevin Inch. With Tony Shalhoub, Bitty Schram, Jason Gray-Stanford, Ted Levine. When a woman drives off the road to her death, her body is mysteriously found three mornings later by a psychic known for fudging the truth. Monk must discover if she's telling the truth this time, or else let a murderer go free.

    • (1.4K)
    • Comedy, Crime, Drama
    • Kevin Inch
    • 2002-07-19
  6. Tony Shalhoub portrayed Adrian Monk, the titular character, an OCD homicide detective from San Francisco, who was removed from the force after the murder of his wife. A DVD of the season was released on June 15, 2004. 13 Episodes S1 E1 - Mr. Monk Meets the Candidate (1) S1 E2 - Mr. Monk Meets the Candidate (2) S1 E3 - Mr. Monk and the Psychic

  7. Jul 19, 2002 · Tomatometer Episode Info Everyone except Monk thinks notorious hack psychic Dolly Flint has accomplished the impossible by discovering a murder victim's body. Genres: Crime, Drama, Comedy...