Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 2,340,000 search results

  1. The following is a complete episode list for the criminal dramedy television series Monk. It premiered on the USA Network on July 12, 2002 in the United States and ended with a two-part series finale on November 27 and December 4, 2009. The complete series has a total of 125 episodes, including three 2-part episodes and four Christmas specials.

  2. Monk. The first season of Monk originally aired in the United States on USA Network from July 12 to October 18, 2002, which consisted of 13 episodes. Tony Shalhoub, Bitty Schram, Ted Levine, and Jason Gray-Stanford were introduced as portraying the main characters.

    • July 12 –, October 18, 2002
  3. People also ask

  4. Jul 19, 2002 · Everyone except Monk thinks notorious hack psychic Dolly Flint has accomplished the impossible by discovering a murder victim's body. Genres: Crime, Drama, Comedy. Network: USA. Air Date: Jul 19 ...

  5. Jul 26, 2002 · Mr. Monk Meets Dale the Whale: Directed by Rob Thompson. With Tony Shalhoub, Bitty Schram, Jason Gray-Stanford, Ted Levine. A judge is murdered while placing a 911 call, but before she dies she names her attacker - notorious criminal Dale Biederbeck.

    • (1.4K)
    • Comedy, Crime, Drama
    • Rob Thompson
    • 2002-07-26
  6. Monk: Created by Andy Breckman. With Tony Shalhoub, Jason Gray-Stanford, Ted Levine, Traylor Howard. The series follows Adrian Monk, a brilliant former San Francisco detective, who now consults the police as a private consultant who battles with an obsessive-compulsive disorder.

    • (78K)
    • 2002-07-12
    • Comedy, Crime, Drama
    • 44
  7. Mr. Monk and the Buried Treasure. Mr. Monk and the Daredevil. Mr. Monk and the Wrong Man. Mr. Monk Is Up All Night. Mr. Monk and the Man Who Shot Santa Claus. Mr. Monk Joins a Cult. Mr. Monk Goes to the Bank. Mr. Monk and the Three Julies. Mr. Monk Paints His Masterpiece.