Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 4 search results
  1. Christopher Columbus (/ k ə ˈ l ʌ m b ə s /; born between 25 August and 31 October 1451, died 20 May 1506) was an Italian explorer and navigator who completed four voyages across the Atlantic Ocean, opening the way for the widespread European exploration and colonization of the Americas.

  2. Charles Augustus Lindbergh (February 4, 1902 – August 26, 1974) was an American aviator, military officer, author, inventor, and activist. At the age of 25, he went from obscurity as a U.S. Air Mail pilot to instantaneous world fame by winning the Orteig Prize for making the first nonstop flight from New York City to Paris on May 20–21, 1927.

  3. Oct 19, 2021 · Google is set to announce new Pixel phones today. The company is holding an event at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris).

  4. Oct 22, 2021 · Cricket 4 hours ago Why this ‘hated’ Aussie star is our best hope of ending 14-year curse For Mitch Marsh fans there was always a hope that his ultimate redemption story would end with a ...

  1. People also search for