Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 1,385,555,968 search results

  1. Autauga, Bibb, Perry, and Shelby counties (as Baker County) William Parish Chilton (1810–1871), ...

  2. Alabama counties (clickable map) The U.S. state of Alabama has sixty-seven counties. The ...

  3. Below please see all Alabama counties which are listed in alphabetical order. Autauga County, AL; Baldwin County, AL; Barbour County, AL; Bibb County, AL; Blount County, AL; Bullock County, AL; Butler County, AL; Calhoun County, AL; Chambers County, AL; Cherokee County, AL; Chilton County, AL; Choctaw County, AL; Clarke County, AL; Clay County, AL; Cleburne County, AL

  4. Alabama Counties, Counties in Alabama There are 67 Counties in the State of Alabama. Montgomery, the state Capital is located in Montgomery County. Alabama Counties Autauga County Baldwin County Barbour County Bibb County Blount County Bullock County Butler County Calhoun County Chambers County Cherokee County Chilton County Choctaw County

  5. People also ask

    Which county in Alabama has the most population?

    How many counties are there in the state of Alabama?

    How many counties in Alabama are known as dry counties?

    What is the largest city in Alabama by population?

    • See also
    • References
    • External links

    List of census county divisions


    " Alabama". Official County Websites. Retrieved 2007-09-13.


    ↑ "Alabama History Timeline, 1701-1800". Alabama Department of Archives and History. Retrieved 2009-05-18.

    ↑ 2.0 2.1 2.2 Cite error: Invalid tag; no text was provided for refs named NACO

    ↑ "Alabama History Timeline, 1801-1860". Alabama Department of Archives and History.

    Map series showing evolution of county boundaries. Cartographic Research Laboratory. University of Alabama Department of Geography.

  1. People also search for