Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 2,210,065,408 search results

    • List of All Counties in Alaska –
      • List of All Counties in Alaska. Aleutians East Borough, AK. Anchorage Borough, AK. Bristol Bay Borough, AK. Denali Borough, AK. Fairbanks North Star Borough, AK. Haines Borough, AK. Juneau Borough, AK. Kenai Peninsula Borough, AK. Ketchikan Gateway Borough, AK. Kodiak Island Borough, AK.
  1. People also ask

    What is the largest county by size Alaska?

    What is the largest borough in Alaska?

    How many boroughs are in Alaska?

    Do counties in Alaska are called boroughs?

  2. There are 29 Counties in the State of Alaska. Juneau, the state Capital is located in Juneau City and Borough. Alaska Counties Aleutians East Borough Aleutians West Census Area Anchorage Municipality Bethel Census Area Bristol Bay Borough Denali Borough Dillingham Census Area Fairbanks North Star Borough Haines Borough Hoonah-Angoon Census Area

  3. Below please see all Alaska counties which are listed in alphabetical order. Aleutians East Borough, AK Anchorage Borough, AK Bristol Bay Borough, AK Denali Borough, AK Fairbanks North Star Borough, AK Haines Borough, AK Juneau Borough, AK Kenai Peninsula Borough, AK Ketchikan Gateway Borough, AK Kodiak Island Borough, AK

  4. Alaska's code is 02, so each code is of the format 02XXX. The FIPS code for each county equivalent links to census data for that county equivalent. There are 30 divisions in Alaska. Contents 1 List of boroughs 2 Census areas in the Unorganized Borough 3 See also 4 References 4.1 Other sources List of boroughs [ edit]

    • 19 organized boroughs, 11 census areas
    • State of Alaska
  5. county county_full county_fips state_id state_name lat lng coordinates population; Anchorage Anchorage Municipality: 2020: AK: Alaska: 61.1508-149.1091: 61.1508, -149.1091

  1. People also search for