Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 31,900,000 search results

  1. Feb 14, 2023 · The seven countries, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, and Belize, ...

  2. Central America usually consists of seven countries: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama. Within Central America is the Mesoamerican biodiversity hotspot, which extends from northern Guatemala to central Panama.

  3. Jun 24, 2021 · List of Central American Countries by Population Guatemala. With 17,915,568 inhabitants, Guatemala is the most populous country in Central America. It stretches all the... Honduras. Tegucigalpa is the capital of Honduras. The country's population is 9,904,607 people. Honduras shares borders... ...

  4. Dec 7, 2023 · Central America is the southernmost region of North America. It lies between Mexico and South America , and it includes the countries Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, and Belize.

  5. How Many Countries in Central America? According to a political demarcation, however, Central ...

  6. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Sint Maarten. Trinidad and Tobago. Turks and Caicos Islands. Virgin Islands.

  7. Central America in red. Central America has an area of 524,000 square kilometers (202,000 sq mi). It is almost 0.1% of the Earth's surface. This is a list of the countries in Central America, from the largest to the smallest: Nicaragua (130,372 km 2) Honduras (112,090 km 2) Guatemala (108,890 km 2) Panama (78,200 km 2) Costa Rica (51,100 km 2)

  1. People also search for