Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 159,000 search results
  1. Incumbents. South Dakota House of Representatives District 6 is represented by Aaron Aylward (R) and Ernie Otten Jr. (R). As of the 2020 Census, South Dakota state representatives represented an average of 12,666 residents. After the 2010 Census, each member represented 11,631 residents.

  2. Yesterday our family became South Dakota residents and are SO VERY GRATEFUL to Lynne (she is THE BEST!!) as well as... everyone at South Dakota Residency Center for walking with us these past few months to help us bring that to fruition. I am a woman of MANY questions and Lynne was patient, knowledgeable and readily available.

  3. ›

    We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.

  4. The State of South Dakota has determined that townships in South Dakota do not meet the eligibility requirements for ARPA funds. Fiscal recovery funds must be used within the parameters of the four eligible use categories specified in ARPA and implemented in the Interim Final Rule.

  5. David Allan Evans (born 1940), poet laureate of South Dakota. Joseph Hansen (1923–2004), author, best known for mystery novels; born in Aberdeen. Cameron Hawley (1905–1969), author, Executive Suite, Cash McCall; born in Howard. Patrick Hicks (born 1970), novelist and poet, Writer-in-Residence at Augustana University.

  6. Apr 18, 2022 · Here are bankruptcy filings in U.S. Bankruptcy Court, District of South Dakota, for Jan. 27 through April 13. Individuals can file Chapter 7 petitions (asking that debts be liquidated); Chapter 12 ...

  7. › author › tim-giagoTim Giago | HuffPost

    Founder, Native American Journalists Association. Tim Giago is a member of the Oglala Lakota Tribe. He was born on the Pine Ridge Reservation in South Dakota on July 12, 1934. Giago attended elementary and high school at the Holy Rosary Indian Mission. He enlisted in the United States Navy during the Korean Conflict in 1951 and was honorably ...

  1. People also search for