Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 14,200 search results
      • The experience requirement must be no more than two (2) years old when the examination is taken. Obtain a completed Massachusetts Board of Real Estate Educational Certificate form to be completed by a Board approved Real Estate School (found at the end of this Candidate Information Bulletin).
  1. People also ask

    How do you get a real estate license in Ma?

    How to get Massachusetts real estate license?

    How to reactivate a Massachusetts real estate license?

    What is small estate affidavit in Massachusetts?

  2. The Board of Registration of Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons licenses qualified individuals, businesses, and schools who meet the requirements to engage in the practice of real estate brokering and sales in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. The Board also protects consumers by investigating and disciplining licensee who violate the laws and regulations governing the practice of real estate brokering and sales.

  3. Mar 04, 2019 · If you want to become a broker or salesperson, you must meet the following requirements: The sales application requires: 40 hours of real estate education. Successful completion of licensing exams. A broker application requires: 3 years of experience working for a broker. 40 additional hours of real estate education.

  4. Aug 01, 2019 · REAL ESTATE EXAMINATION REQUIREMENTS SALESPERSON APPLICANTS MUST: Be at least eighteen (18) years of age. Complete forty (40) hours of pre-licensure salesperson education. Obtain a completed Massachusetts Board of Real Estate Educational Certificate form to be completed by a Board

    • Randy J. Slavin
    • 10/4/2019 4:15:08 PM
  5. Aug 26, 2021 · Massachusetts Real Estate License Requirements. The requirements to become a real estate agent in Massachusetts are: Be a citizen of the United States or a lawfully admitted alien; Be 18 years of age or older; Have a Social Security Number . How to Get Your Massachusetts Real Estate License . Step 1. Real Estate Pre-Licensing Course

  6. To become licensed as a salesperson you must complete forty (40) hours of education at any one of the Board approved real estate schools (the education is in various subject matter areas). For a list of schools, see the list of Authorized Real Estate Schools in Massachusetts on this site. You can also check in your Yellow Pages under real estate schools.

  1. People also search for