Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 481,000 search results

  1. Apply for a Marriage License Gather your documents. The parent or guardian must be present to give consent at the time of the application and must... Know the cost. The fee for applying for a marriage license is $50. Cash, credit (Discover, Visa or Mastercard) or debit... Start your application ...

  2. Aug 10, 2021 · The State of Missouri issues marriage licenses at its Recorder of Deeds offices to couples who meet just a few requirements. Also, if you're planning on changing your name post-wedding, take some time to research the name change process. 14 St. Louis Wedding Venues You'll Love How to Get Married in Missouri

  3. Sep 12, 2021 · According to Missouri state law, all applicants for a marriage license must be at least 18 years old or have consent from a custodial parent or guardian. If younger than 15, a circuit court...

  4. You can fill out an online application beforehand or in person, but in either case couples must visit the Marriage Department together in person to obtain the license. You may register a domestic partnership instead of obtaining a marriage license if you prefer.

  5. Missouri Marriage License: This Is How You Apply Applying. Before you can enter into marriage—which is a civil contract—you must apply for a Missouri marriage license... Application vs. license vs. certificate. There's a great deal of confusion for first-time applicants trying to... Regular ...

  6. If you would like to schedule a marriage ceremony with the 11th Judicial Circuit Court, please call 636-949-7380 and schedule a date prior to applying for a marriage license. St. Louis County and St. Louis City courts will not use a St. Charles County marriage license. There are no refunds on issued marriage licenses.

  7. May 25, 2021 · Get married anywhere in the state of Missouri. The license will expire within 30 days if a ceremony is not performed. Have the official performing the ceremony sign and return the marriage license to the recorder of deeds office within 15 days. The officiant at the wedding can be a judge or a religious official.

  1. People also search for