Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 1,030,000 search results

  1. In Missouri, two different marriage related documents are available for issuance. A marriage statement and a marriage certificate . The Certified Statement Relating to Marriage issued by the Department of Health and Senior Services in Jefferson City will only include the names of both spouses, date of marriage, and county where the marriage was ...

  2. Sep 12, 2021 · There are a few pieces of paperwork you will need to get a marriage license in Missouri. Proof of Identity and Age. Both parties will need to prove their identity and age with a driver’s...

  3. The fee for applying for a marriage license is $50. Cash, credit (Discover, Visa or Mastercard) or debit card is accepted. This fee is non-refundable. There is a 2.75% bank processing fee if a debit or credit card is used. Start your application online Save time by starting your application online! Start Application

  4. Missouri Marriage License: This Is How You Apply Applying. Before you can enter into marriage—which is a civil contract—you must apply for a Missouri marriage license... Application vs. license vs. certificate. There's a great deal of confusion for first-time applicants trying to... Regular ...

  5. Maintaining a central registry of Missouri marriages and divorces (since July 1, 1948) Correcting or amending vital records as authorized by state law Issuing certified copies of vital records Maintaining the Putative Father Registry More About Vital Records: Our History Our Team Statutes, Regulations, and Crimes Why We Do What We Do

  6. Missouri Marriage Records provide information about marriage licenses, certificates, and registries in MO. Official Marriage Records provide information about whether a marriage is legally valid, the names of both parties to the marriage, and when the wedding took place.

  7. 100 East Newton Room 22. Versailles, Missouri 65084. Phone: 573-378-4029. Certified statements of your marriage license can be received after the marriage license if returned to us. Costs of certified statements are $5.00 each. The license must have been issued in Morgan County.

  1. People also search for