Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 940,000 search results

  1. Marriage Laws ( Revised Statutes of Missouri 451) Applicants for a marriage license must be at least 18 years old. Applicants who are younger than 18 must have consent from a custodial parent or guardian. Applicants wishing to apply who are younger than 15 must obtain a circuit court order. ...

  2. Sep 24, 2016 · A Missouri marriage license costs between $46 and $60, depending on the county. The vast majority of counties charge $51. Note: The license fee may or may not include a complementary certified copy of your marriage certificate. Residency Are there any residency requirements? There are no residency-related preconditions to get a marriage license.

  3. Missouri Marriage License: This Is How You Apply Applying. Before you can enter into marriage—which is a civil contract—you must apply for a Missouri marriage license... Application vs. license vs. certificate. There's a great deal of confusion for first-time applicants trying to... Regular ...

  4. Sep 12, 2021 · There are a few pieces of paperwork you will need to get a marriage license in Missouri. Proof of Identity and Age. Both parties will need to prove their identity and age with a driver’s...

  5. Instructions Fill out the marriage license application form [www.stlouiscityrecorder.org] and bring a printout with you to the... Both applicants must visit the Marriage Department together, with their Driver’s License, State ID or Passport.

  6. If you are under the age of 15 you cannot get married in the State of Missouri. Know the cost The fee for applying for a marriage license is $50. Cash, credit (Discover, Visa or Mastercard) or debit card is accepted. This fee is non-refundable. There is a 2.75% bank processing fee if a debit or credit card is used. Start your application online

  7. A marriage license shall not be issued to any applicant who is 21 years of age if the other party is less than 18 years of age. ( RSMO 451.090) Applicants who are 16 or 17 years of age may obtain a license with the consent of a parent or legal guardian. Consent must be given in person at the time of application with proper identification.

  1. People also search for