Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 1,330,000 search results
  1. 4 hours ago · Now, with UFC Fight Night: Holm vs. Vieira in sight, Gombas has studied the UFC card from every angle and released his top MMA picks. His expert UFC picks are only available at SportsLine.

  2. 4 days ago · LAS VEGAS – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC on ESPN 36 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT). UFC on ESPN 36 takes place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. The main card airs on ESPN2 and streams on ESPN+ following prelims on ESPN2/ESPN+.

  3. May 08, 2022 · MMA Junkie Staff. May 8, 2022 1:01 am ET. PHOENIX – MMA Junkie is on scene and reporting live from Saturday’s UFC 274 event, and you can join us for live play-by-play and official results beginning at 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT). UFC 274 takes place at Footprint Center in Phoenix. The main card airs on pay-per-view following prelims on ESPN ...

  4. 5 days ago · Then came a UFC 267 clash with Glover Teixeira this past October, a fight that saw Blachowicz finished in the second round as the 42-year-old Teixeira snatched the championship.

  5. 6 days ago · Chael Sonnen is no stranger to performance-enhancing drugs in MMA.. Before USADA ever entered the fold to help clean up the UFC in July 2015, the three-time title challenger ran into trouble with ...

  6. May 11, 2022 · Barry, a former UFC fighter who is Namajunas’ coach and fiance, echoed that sentiment during an appearance Wednesday on “The MMA Hour.” “Rose stuck to a game plan,” Barry said. “We had a strategy, and she stuck to it for the first time ever. For the first time ever she stuck to the game plan and didn’t stray away. She didn’t ...

  7. People also ask

    What MMA fighter has the most victories?

    How to beat a MMA fighter?

    What makes a successful MMA fighter?

    How to become a good MMA fighter?

  1. People also search for