Yahoo Web Search

  1. Ads
    related to: mrs pollifax books
  1. Mrs. Pollifax - Book Series In Order › mrs-pollifax

    The Mrs. Pollifax series is a series of popular spy fiction books and mystery novels written by one of the most noteworthy American novelists named Dorothy Gilman. It is comprised of 14 books in total, which were released between the years 1966 and 2000.

  2. Mrs. Pollifax Series Book Series: › gp › bookseries

    Mrs. Pollifax Series Book Series (14 Books)

  3. Mrs. Pollifax Series by Dorothy Gilman - Goodreads › series › 51239

    Mrs Emily Pollifax is a practical yet imaginative white-haired NJ widow with unusual hats and a brown belt in karate who volunteers for the CIA, answering to agents Carstairs and Bishop, around the world. Simple always becomes dangerous and hilarious. Book 1 The Unexpected Mrs. Pollifax

    • Dorothy Gilman
  4. Order of Mrs. Pollifax Books - › characters › mrs-pollifax

    Mrs. Pollifax is a series of spy fiction/mystery novels by American novelist Dorothy Gilman.

  5. Mrs. Pollifax Book Series › series › mrs-pollifax

    The Mrs. Pollifax book series by Dorothy Gilman includes books The Unexpected Mrs. Pollifax, The Amazing Mrs. Pollifax, The Elusive Mrs. Pollifax, and several more. See the complete Mrs. Pollifax series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.

  6. People also search for
  7. People also ask

    What is the Order of Mrs Pollifax books?

    Who wrote Mrs Pollifax books?

    How many books are in the Pollifax series?

    What is the Amazing Mrs. Pollifax about?

  1. Ads
    related to: mrs pollifax books