Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 1,500 search results

  1. Nov 2, 2023 · November 2, 2023 "TV Dinners" by ZZ Top seems to be a humorous and playful song about the narrator's love for TV dinners. The lyrics depict the narrator's enthusiasm for frozen meals and their convenience. Let's dive deeper into the meaning behind the song:

    • ZZ Top’s First Album
    • Rio Grande Mud
    • Tres Hombres
    • Fandango!
    • Tejas
    • Degüello
    • El Loco
    • Eliminator
    • Afterburner
    • Recycler

    Tracks 1. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree 2. Brown Sugar 3. Squank 4. Goin’ Down to Mexico 5. Old Man 6. Neighbor, Neighbor 7. Certified Blues 8. Bedroom Thang 9. Just Got Back from Baby’s 10. Backdoor Love Affair “ZZ Top’s First Album” marks the debut of the iconic American rock band, ZZ Top. Released in January 1971 on London Records and p...

    Tracks 1. Francine 2. Just Got Paid 3. Mushmouth Shoutin’ 4. Ko Ko Blue 5. Chevrolet 6. Apologies to Pearly (instrumental) 7. Bar-B-Q 8. Sure Got Cold After the Rain Fell 9. Whiskey’n Mama 10. Down Brownie “Rio Grande Mud,” the second studio album by American rock band ZZ Top, emerged in 1972 under the London Records label. Inspired by the Rio Gran...

    Tracks 1. Waitin’ for the Bus 2. Jesus Just Left Chicago 3. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers 4. Master of Sparks 5. Hot, Blue and Righteous 6. Move Me on Down the Line 7. Precious and Grace 8. La Grange 9. Shiek 10. Have You Heard? “Tres Hombres” stands as the third studio album by iconic American rock band ZZ Top, marking a pivotal moment in their car...

    Tracks 1. Thunderbird 2. Jailhouse Rock 3. Backdoor Love Affair 4. Mellow Down Easy 5. Backdoor Love Affair No. 2 6. Long Distance Boogie 7. Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings 8. Blue Jean Blues 9. Balinese 10. Mexican Blackbird 11. Heard It on the X 12. Tush “Fandango!” is ZZ Top’s fourth album, a rock classic released in 1975. This unique record combines...

    Tracks 1. It’s Only Love 2. Arrested for Driving While Blind 3. El Diablo 4. Snappy Kakkie 5. Enjoy and Get It On 6. Ten Dollar Man 7. Pan Am Highway Blues 8. Avalon Hideaway 9. She’s a Heartbreaker 10. Asleep in the Desert “Tejas,” ZZ Top’s fifth studio album, made its debut in late November 1976 under the London label. The album’s title holds cul...

    Tracks 1. I Thank You 2. She Loves My Automobile 3. I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide 4. A Fool for Your Stockings 5. Manic Mechanic 6. Dust My Broom 7. Lowdown in the Street 8. Hi Fi Mama 9. Cheap Sunglasses 10. Esther Be the One Degüello, the sixth studio album by American rock band ZZ Top, made its debut in November 1979 as their inaugural release on Warn...

    Tracks 1. Tube Snake Boogie 2. I Wanna Drive You Home 3. Ten Foot Pole 4. Leila 5. Don’t Tease Me 6. It’s So Hard 7. Pearl Necklace 8. Groovy Little Hippie Pad 9. Heaven, Hell or Houston 10. Party on the Patio “El Loco,” the seventh studio album by the iconic American rock band ZZ Top, made its debut in 1981. Marking a pivotal shift in the band’s m...

    Tracks 1. Gimme All Your Lovin’ 2. Got Me Under Pressure 3. Sharp Dressed Man 4. I Need You Tonight 5. I Got the Six 6. Legs 7. Thug 8. TV Dinners 9. Dirty Dog 10. If I Could Only Flag Her Down 11. Bad Girl “Eliminator,” the eighth studio album by American rock band ZZ Top, made its mark on the music scene when it was released on March 23, 1983, by...

    Tracks 1. Sleeping Bag 2. Stages 3. Woke Up with Wood 4. Rough Boy 5. Can’t Stop Rockin’ 6. Planet of Women 7. I Got the Message 8. Velcro Fly 9. Dipping Low (In the Lap of Luxury) 10. Delirious Afterburner, the ninth studio album by ZZ Top, released in 1985, marked a significant chapter in the band’s career. While it received lukewarm reviews from...

    Tracks 1. Concrete and Steel 2. Lovething 3. Penthouse Eyes 4. Tell It 5. My Head’s in Mississippi 6. Decision or Collision 7. Give It Up 8. 2000 Blues 9. Burger Man 10. Doubleback “Recycler” stands as ZZ Top’s tenth studio album, released in October 1990. Notably, it marked a departure from the band’s synthesizer-driven sound, harking back to thei...

  2. Nov 9, 2023 · Get the ZZ Ward Setlist of the concert at Showbox, Seattle, WA, USA on November 9, 2023 and other ZZ Ward Setlists for free on!

  3. Nov 16, 2023 · 10. "Blue Jean Blues" Starting off our list is “Blue Jean Blues,” a track that exemplifies 's blues roots. Its slow, melancholic guitar riffs coupled with soulful lyrics about heartbreak showcase the band's ability to evoke deep emotions, making it a blues-rock staple.

    • “La Grange” “La Grange” is a classic rock and blues song by ZZ Top, known for its infectious groove and memorable guitar riffs. The song was released in 1973 as part of their album “Tres Hombres.”
    • “Sharp Dressed Man” “Sharp Dressed Man” is a rock and blues hit by ZZ Top, featured on their 1983 album “Eliminator.” The song is known for its catchy hooks and stylish lyrics.
    • “Gimme All Your Lovin'” “Gimme All Your Lovin'” is a rock and blues-infused hit by ZZ Top, released in 1983 as part of their album “Eliminator.” The song is characterized by its catchy hooks and driving rhythm.
    • “Tush” “Tush” is a gritty and bluesy rock song by ZZ Top, known for its infectious groove and catchy lyrics. The song was originally released on their 1975 album “Fandango!”
  4. People also ask

  5. Nov 22, 2023 · from the 1983 album Eliminator

    • 5 min
    • 21
    • Deep Cuts Reactions
  1. People also search for