Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 13,100,000 search results
  1. Open full screen to view more. This map was created by a user. Learn how to create your own.

  2. China Provincial Map 2021. China is large and has altogether 23 provinces, 5 autonomous regions (Inner Mongolia, Guangxi, Ningxia, Xinjiang and Tibet), 4 municipalities (Beijing, Shanghai, Chongqing and Tianjin) and 2 special administrative regions (Hong Kong and Macao) so far.

  3. Jul 27, 2021 · The country’s provinces, major cities, together with popular tourist attractions are marked to facilitate visitors to China. Province Map China has 34 provincial-level administrative units: 23 provinces, 4 municipalities (Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Chongqing), 5 autonomous regions (Guangxi, Inner Mongolia, Tibet, Ningxia, Xinjiang) and 2 special administrative regions (Hong Kong, Macau).

  4. Sep 30, 2021 · 4,824 china province map stock photos, vectors, and illustrations are available royalty-free. See china province map stock video clips. of 49. china provinces republic of china map china city map vector china map china map detail china maps in chinese grey map of china political map of china china provinces by regions china shanghai.

  5. Feb 25, 2021 · Provinces of China Map China (officially, People’s Republic of China) is divided into 22 administrative provinces (sheng), 5 autonomous regions (zizhiqu), 4 municipalities (shi) and 2 special administrative regions.

    • Beijing
    • 9,596,960.00 km 2
    • 9,326,410.00 km 2
    • 270,550.00 km 2
  6. People also ask

    What are the different provinces in China?

    What are the names of the provinces in China?

    How many provinces are in China?

    What is the smallest province in China?

  1. People also search for