Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 19 search results
  1. According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 1,408 sq mi (3,650 km 2), of which 1,405 square miles (3,640 km 2) are land and 3.2 sq mi (8.3 km 2) (0.2%) are covered by water. It is the fourth-smallest county in New Mexico by area. Adjacent counties. Quay County - northwest; Roosevelt County - southwest

  2. De Baca County is a county in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 2,022, making it New Mexico's second-least populous county. Its county seat is Fort Sumner. The county is named for Ezequiel Cabeza De Baca, the second elected Governor of New Mexico.

  3. Mar 04, 2022 · New Mexico features 12,441 low income apartments with rental assistance where households typically pay no more than 30% of their income towards rent. Additionally, there are 102,072 other low income apartments that don't provide direct rental assistance but remain affordable to low income households in New Mexico.

  4. United States > New Mexico > Quay County > Tucumcari. Tucumcari, Quay County, New Mexico, 88401, United States (35.17194-103.72504)

  5. The fifth-largest county in New Mexico by population, San Juan County is part of the “four corners” region where Colorado, Arizona, Utah and New Mexico all come together. Property taxes in San Juan County are quite low. The county’s average effective property tax rate is just 0.64%, which is a bit more than half the national average.

  1. People also search for