Yahoo Web Search

Search results

  1. Raise It Up is the second album by StillWell. The album was released on November 13, 2015 through Rat Pak Records. The album was released on November 13, 2015 through Rat Pak Records. [1]

    • Rat Pak
    • November 13, 2015
    • Chris Collier
  2. 2011 — US CD — Album Insomnia (hed) p.e. Released 2007 — US CD — Album Forever! (hed)p.e. Released

    • (4)
    • Hip Hop, Rock
    • 4
    • Thug Rap, Nu Metal
  3. Stillwell features the bassist, playing alongside P.O.D. drummer Wuv Bernardo, The Arsonists' vocalist Q-Unique and Pablo "Spider" Silva. The band's sophomore set is titled Raise It Up and it now ...

  4. Combining elements of rock, hard rock and hip-hop, Stillwell manages to capture a unique sound that harnesses the band’s raw energy, without stifling the different personalities of the four musicians! Official release date for Stillwell “Raise It Up” is November 13, 2015. Track Listing. 1. Raise It Up. 2.

  5. Nov 13, 2015 · 1 Raise It Up Lyrics (Missing Lyrics) 2 Comin' Around Lyrics (Missing Lyrics) 3 Mess I Made Lyrics 4 Elephant in the Room Lyrics (Missing Lyrics) 5 Light 'Em Up Lyrics (Missing Lyrics) 6 Rug...

  6. Nov 5, 2015 · "The one thing I can say, the difference between this record and 'Dirtbag', is you can definitely tell the maturity, the songwriting, the lyrics and the way the songs are put together, "said Wuv....

  7. Nov 6, 2015 · Raise It Up is available for pre-order via Amazon and iTunes, with those buying ahead of launch getting the title track as an instant download. Stillwell previously released a video for Mess I Made from the album.

  1. People also search for