Yahoo Web Search

Search results

  1. People also ask

  2. Information for Schengen Countries Austria. One of the richest countries in the world by per capita GDP terms, Austria has an area of 83,871 km2 and is... Belgium. Belgium is one of the five first countries that signed the Schengen agreement on 14 June 1985 and started its... Czech Republic. Shortly ...

  3. Here is the list of the 27 Schengen countries: Austria Belgium Czechia Croatia Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Italy Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland

  4. Dec 1, 2023 · Schengen Countries. The Schengen Area consists of most of the EU countries, except the UK and Ireland. Some other countries not member of the European Union are also part of the Schengen zone. These countries are Norway, Iceland, Switzerland and Lichtenstein.

  5. Jun 9, 2023 · Which Schengen visa are eligible? Short-term C-Type Schengen visa. Long-term D-Type Schengen visa. Transit A-Type Schengen visa. Schengen Residence permit.

  6. The Schengen Area consists of 23 EU member states and four non-EU countries that are members of EFTA: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland. Bulgaria, Cyprus and Romania, while EU members, are not yet part of the Schengen Area but, nonetheless, have a visa policy that is partially based on the Schengen acquis. [2]

  1. Searches related to schengen visa country list

    schengen visa requirementsschengen visa
  1. People also search for