Yahoo Web Search

  1. Shelby Cox, 4, raped and murdered

    www.thechildrenswalloftears.org › shelby-cox-4

    Jan 31, 2017 · April 10, 1998|By Susan Jacobson of The Sentinel Staff. FORT MYERS — By a tie vote, a jury recommended Thursday that Jeremy Skocz spend the rest of his life in prison for raping and murdering 4-year-old Shelby Cox. The jury's final vote was deadlocked at six for life in prison and six who wanted the death penalty for the Osceola County killer.

  2. JUDGE REFUSES GAG ORDER IN SHELBY COX CASE - Orlando Sentinel

    www.orlandosentinel.com › news › os-xpm-1996/01/18

    Jan 18, 1996 · The details of the Shelby Cox murder case will remain open to the public and news media. Steve Jablon, the lawyer for Jeremy Skocz, 18, who is accused of killing the 4-year-old Intercession City...

  3. TOWN MOURNS FOR SHELBY - Orlando Sentinel

    www.orlandosentinel.com › news › os-xpm-1995/11/19

    Nov 19, 1995 · At about 7 p.m. Friday, Skocz confessed to killing Shelby Cox, telling a strange story about how she walked into his bathroom while he was showering. Fearful of what the other children he was...

  4. Death on the Page: A Castle Bookshop Mystery by Essie Lang ...

    www.barnesandnoble.com › w › death-on-the-page-essie

    Mar 10, 2020 · Death on the Page is a cozy murder mystery that follows of the ongoing exploits of Shelby Cox a bookstore owner in a small town. Shelby is a smart newcomer to town who is always getting herself in trouble trying to solve murders despite repeated warnings from the police to stay away. Death on the Page is the second novel in a set of Castle Bookshop murder mysteries written by Essie Lang.

    • $12.99
    • Essie Lang
    • CROOKED LANE BOOKS
    • Hardcover
  5. Get To Know You ~ Shelby Cox by Essie Lang | dru's book musings

    drusbookmusing.com › 2020/03/12 › shelby-cox-2020

    Mar 12, 2020 · Thousand Islands bookstore owner Shelby Cox sleuths the slaying of a true-crime writer who may have learned too much about a murder case that should have stayed shut. There are a thousand stories in New York’s scenic Thousand Islands, and Bayside Books co-owner Shelby Cox stocks them all.

  6. Sounds pleasant, doesn't it? Except bookseller Shelby Cox has already sleuthed two murders from Bayside Books's home base on Blye Island, one of New York State's famed Thousand Islands. And this time, mayhem knocks right on Shelby's waterside door when she finds a body lodged between the side of her houseboat and the dock, his skull shattered.

  7. Essie Lang's second Castle Bookshop mystery is perfect for fans of Lorna Barrett and Vicki Delany. Thousand Islands bookstore owner Shelby Cox sleuths the slaying of a true-crime writer who may have learned too much about a murder case that should have stayed shut. There are a thousand stories in New York's scenic Thousand Islands, and Bayside Books co-owner Shelby Cox stocks them all.

  8. Death on the Page - Chester County Library System - OverDrive

    chester.overdrive.com › media › 4965651

    Essie Lang's second Castle Bookshop mystery is perfect for fans of Lorna Barrett and Vicki Delany. Thousand Islands bookstore owner Shelby Cox sleuths the slaying of a true-crime writer who may have learned too much about a murder case that should have stayed shut. There are a thousand stories in New York's scenic Thousand Islands, and Bayside Books co-owner Shelby Cox stocks them all.

  9. Action News Jax Exclusive: Man convicted of killing Shelby ...

    www.actionnewsjax.com › news › local

    Mar 22, 2017 · In an exclusive interview with Action News Jax, the man who killed 20-year-old Shelby Farah speaks for the first time about the murder. Action News Jax’s Bridgette Matter talked Tuesday with...

  10. Suspect reportedly in secret relationship with Blytheville ...

    www.wmcactionnews5.com › 2020/01/27 › authorities

    Jan 27, 2020 · Cox is charged with first-degree murder, two counts of possession of a firearm by certain persons, and tampering with evidence. Jervontae Cox, 25 (Source: Missississippi County Sheriff's Office)

  11. People also search for