Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 51,900 search results

  1. 11 hours ago · If the legislation is signed into law by Kansas Gov. Laura Kelly, the state could gain $2.1 million in federal funding for tobacco enforcement and lose an estimated $7.6m in state sales tax and...

  2. Mar 29, 2023 · The team found that between March and May 2020, tobacco assessment monthly rates declined from 155.7 per 1,000 patients down to 77.7 per 1,000 patients, a 50% decline. There was a subsequent increase in tobacco assessment between June 2020 and May 2021. However, assessments remained 33.5% lower than pre-pandemic levels.

  3. Mar 28, 2023 · Kansas lawmakers have advanced a bill raising the minimum smoking age in the state to 21, following another round of extended debate. If signed into law, the state would gain $2.1 million in federal funding for tobacco enforcement, and lose $7.6 million in state sales tax and cigarette stamp revenue. By TIM CARPENTER State News

  4. Mar 29, 2023 · It’s only good manners to request permission to smoke in another person’s home. Not only does the smoker risk their health, but the health of others in the room. I have a cross-stitched sign in my...

  5. Mar 29, 2023 · SIGN UP TO CONTINUEPrint Subscriber? Sign Up for Full Access!Please sign up for as low as 36 cents per day to continue viewing our website.Digital subscribers receiveUnlimited access to all stories from on your computer, tablet or smart phone.Access, view our digital edition or use our Full Access apps.Get more information at ...

  6. I started smoking weed at sixteen years old, then cigarettes roughly five years ago when I moved out of my moms house. My roomies got me into it, at first I took a drag of theirs and the rush felt incredible. My overly anxious mind felt calm and still for once.

  7. Mar 29, 2023 · Dear Annie: I am a waitress, and there is a lady I work with who is six months pregnant.

  1. People also search for