Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 503,000 search results
  1. May 01, 2014 · This timeline is intended to list narrative-based canon media by an in-universe chronology. The list includes films, television episodes, novels, comic books, short stories, video games, and other promotional material. There are several defined criteria considered when including Star Wars canon media on this timeline: Media must have a direct narrative story that is told in-universe. This ...

    • 2 min
  2. Star Wars Adventures 15 - "Flight of the Falcon Part 2: The Planet of Misfit Droids" 1028. Star Wars Adventures 16 - "Flight of the Falcon Part 3: Home Again" 1029. Star Wars Adventures 17 - "Flight of the Falcon Part 4: Lady and the Tramp" 1030. Star Wars Adventures 18 - "Flight of the Falcon Part 5: Grand Theft Falcon" 1031. Pirate's Price. 1032.

  3. Star Wars Timeline, Star Wars Chronology, Star Wars Canon

  4. The Star Wars canon timeline, complete with BBY and ABY. BBY = Before the Battle of Yavin (as seen in A New Hope) ABY = After the Battle of Yavin (as seen in A New Hope) And no, I am not acknowledging The Holiday Special, Droids, the Ewok stuff, and the 2003 Clone Wars cartoon.

    • 32 – 20 BBY – Age of Republic. Written by Jody Houser. Art by Cory Smith and Luke Ross. The Age of Republic comics miniseries is composed of one-shot issues that prove writer Jody Houser is a powerful new addition to Star Wars fiction.
    • 32 BBY – Marvel’s Darth Maul. Written by Cullen Bunn. Art by Luke Ross. Set before the events of The Phantom Menace and the villain’s first demise at the hands of Obi-Wan Kenobi, this comic book miniseries follows Darth Maul in the early days of his apprenticeship under Darth Sidious.
    • 32 BBY – The Phantom Menace. Directed & Written by George Lucas. Buy The Phantom Menace. Ad. Ad – content continues below.
    • 29 BBY – Marvel’s Obi-Wan & Anakin. Written by Charles Soule. Art by Marco Checchetto. This comic series, written by Charles Soule and penciled by Marco Checchetto, is Disney’s first foray into deep Prequel territory, without even The Clone Wars to hang on to.
    • The Phantom Menace. The beginning of Anakin Skywalker’s story and the Star Wars saga. Obi-Wan & Anakin. A five-part comic miniseries about Obi-Wan Kenobi and Anakin Skywalker’s early years together.
    • Attack of the Clones. Anakin Skywalker and Padmé Amidala fall in love and the Clone Wars begin. Jedi of the Republic – Mace Windu. A five-part comic miniseries about Mace Windu forming a Jedi squad to investigate mysterious Separatist activity.
    • Revenge of the Sith. The Clone Wars continue, Palpatine rises to power, and Anakin becomes Darth Vader. Kanan: The Last Padawan. A six-part comic miniseries about how Caleb Dume/Kanan Jarrus escaped Order 66.
    • A New Hope. A farm boy from Tatooine meets a rebellious princess and a scoundrel and they take on the Galactic Empire. Battle of Yavin. When the Rebel Alliance destroyed the first Death Star.
  5. Nov 03, 2021 · The hugely complicated Star Wars timeline – from all the canon movies, TV shows, comics, and novels – explained. Comments (Image credit: Disney) It's not too controversial to say the Star Wars ...

  6. People also ask

    What Star Wars books are canon?

    What is the timeline of Star Wars?

    What is the Order of the Star Wars books?

    What is the official Star Wars canon?

  1. People also search for