Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 37,100 search results
  1. Map of Texas 13th Congressional District Border. Share: District ID: 13th District: Representative: Ronny Jackson

    • 13th District
    • Republican
    • R+33
    • Ronny Jackson
  2. List of All Texas US Congressional Districts; Map Key District Number ... 13th District: Ronny Jackson: Republican: ... 2021 ...

  3. People also ask

    Who is the representative for the 13th District in Texas?

    How many people live in each congressional district?

    How do you find your representative in Texas?

  4. Nov 30, 2002 · Ronny Jackson. Representative for Texas's 13th congressional district. Since Jan 3, 2021 (next election in 2022) Republican. @RepRonnyJackson Official Website 202-225-3706. View Legislative Profile & Get Alerts ». Check the map. below.

  5. Sep 30, 2021 · Changes proposed to Texas Congressional districmap. Under the proposal, the 13th District would lose Jack, Cooke and Swisher counties and pick up a sliver of Denton County, which has experienced ...

    • Elections
    • Redistricting
    • District Demographics
    • See Also


    1. See also: Redistricting in Texas after the 2020 census Texas is drawing congressional district maps following the 2020 census. New congressional district maps have not yet been enacted. How does redistricting in Texas work? In Texas, both congressional and state legislative district boundaries are drawn by the Texas State Legislature. These lines are subject to veto by the governor. If the state legislature is unable to approve a state legislative redistricting plan, a backup commission mu...

    The table below presents demographic data in Congressional Districts from the U.S. Census Bureau. Use the drop-down boxes on the right side of the table to sort the data by characteristic information and state. The tables were provided by the American Public Media Research Lab.

  6. Oct 18, 2021 · Jackson is the representative for Texas ’s 13 th congressional district ( view map ) and is a Republican. He has served since Jan 3, 2021. Jackson is next up for reelection in 2022 and serves until Jan 3, 2023. Jackson is among the Republican legislators whose attempt to disenfranchise Democratic states in the 2020 presidential election was a ...

  1. People also search for