Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 370,000,000 search results

  1. North Carolina, North Carolina, United States - Current Time

    6:24 AM EST on Friday, January 27

  2. Current time in North Carolina, United States (UTC-5)

    06:24 AM

    Friday, Jan 27, 2023
  3. Current Local Time in North Carolina, United States Time/General Weather Time Zone DST Changes Sun & Moon 12 3 6 9 1 2 4 5 7 8 10 11 8:21:15 am Thursday, January 26, 2023 Fullscreen Time Zone in North Carolina Time in United States Need some help? Tools & Converters Meeting Planner for Raleigh Time Zone Converter for Raleigh

  4. 9:14:00 pm Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Fullscreen Time Zone Currently Being Used in North Carolina Generalized Time Zone in North Carolina Note: Local time in these time zones changes when Daylight Saving Time begins and ends. Time Zone Not Currently Being Observed in North Carolina The above time zone is used during other parts of the year.

  5. People also ask

    Does North Carolina have Eastern Time Zone?

    Is North Carolina Eastern Standard Time?

    What time does middle school start in North Carolina?

  6. Time Zone EST (Eastern Standard Time) UTC/GMT -5 hours DST starts Mar 12, 2023 Forward 1 hour DST ends Nov 5, 2023 Back 1 hour Difference Same time as New York About EST — Eastern Standard Time Set your location Sunrise 7:19 am ↑ 113° Southeast Sunset 5:35 pm ↑ 248° West Day length 10 hours, 16 minutes +1m 38s longer Moon 29.7% Rise – 10:32 am

  7. Current Local Time in Charlotte, North Carolina, USA 12 3 6 9 1 2 4 5 7 8 10 11 9:21:17 pm EST Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Fullscreen °F Weather 45 °F Fog. 51 / 38 °F Weather by CustomWeather, © 2023 More weather details Time Zone EST (Eastern Standard Time) UTC/GMT -5 hours DST starts Mar 12, 2023 Forward 1 hour DST ends Nov 5, 2023 Back 1 hour

  8. Jan 25, 2023 · Time in North Carolina, United States now 02:50:48am Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Sun: ↑ 07:24AM ↓ 05:40PM (10h 16m) More info Tokyo 04:50pm Beijing 03:50pm Kyiv 09:50am Paris 08:50am London 07:50am New York 02:50am Los Angeles 11:50pm Time zone Currently Eastern Standard Time (EST), UTC -5

  1. People also search for