Yahoo Web Search

  1. Ads
    related to: tulare county superior court marriage license
  1. Marriage Licenses » Visalia » Marriage Laws » California

    www.usmarriagelaws.com › tulare-county › visalia

    Visalia Marriage License Requirements. Public license Fee: $90 Confidential License Fee: $85 Tulare County Courthouse, Room 105, Visalia, CA 93291 Phone: (559) 636-5051

  2. Victorville Marriage License Applications

    www.cityapplications.com › marriage-licenses › CA-California

    You will need to fill out an application and pay the required fee before you will receive your marriage license. The Tulare County Clerk’s office is in Room 103 in the Courthouse at 221 S. Mooney Boulevard in Visalia. The County Clerk’s office issues marriage licenses from 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

  3. Tulare County, CA Birth, Death, Marriage, Divorce Records ...

    persopo.com › marriage-license-records › CA

    The Tulare County, California Clerk and Recorder's office is the place to go to find vital records, including birth, death and marriage records as well as real property documents. For information on obtaining copies, which can be obtained for a fee, see the Recorder's website or visit in person during regular business hours.

  4. Marriage Records Search - California (Marriage Licenses ...

    www.countyoffice.org › ca-marriage-records

    Perform a free California public marriage records search, including marriage licenses, certificates, registries, and indexes. The California Marriage Records Search links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to CA public records. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis.

  5. Confidential and Public, California Marriage License, CA

    www.usmarriagelaws.com › marriage-license

    Public Marriage License: You must be at least 18 years old. Persons under 18 with written consent from at least one parent (or legal guardian) AND permission from a California Superior Court Judge may marry. Emancipated minors are NOT exempt from this process. Contact the County Clerk’s Office in your county for further information regarding ...

  6. For Married Couples - California Courts

    www.courts.ca.gov › 1241

    For Married Couples. There is a quick, easy way to get divorced called “summary dissolution.”. You will not have to talk to a judge and you may not need to hire a lawyer. But remember: it is in your best interest to see a lawyer about ending your marriage. If you need help, talk to your family law facilitator, self-help center, or a lawyer.

  7. People also search for
  1. Ads
    related to: tulare county superior court marriage license