Yahoo Web Search

  1. Ads
    related to: tulare county superior court marriage license
  2. ourpublicrecords.org has been visited by 100K+ users in the past month

    • Marriage License

      Every legal marriage recorded in

      the United States has a ...

    • Marriage Records

      Making a family tree that shows

      your parents and other family ...

    • Public Records

      Whether you want to find out more

      about someone you went on a few ...

    • Death Records

      Instantly Search Death Records

      Find The Records You Need Now

  1. Tulare County, CA Marriage License Information

    www.weddingvendors.com › marriage-license-laws

    Tulare County Marriage License. County Civic Center, Room 203. Visalia, CA 93291. 559-733-6518.

  2. Tulare, CA Find out what documentation and requirements are necessary to obtain a marriage license in your state. This guide includes links to county websites and applications to get you started and make the marriage legal.

  3. Tulare County Marriage License - Visalia, CA (Address, Phone ...

    www.countyoffice.org › tulare-county-marriage

    Tulare County Marriage License Contact Information. Address, Phone Number, and Fax Number for Tulare County Marriage License, a Marriage License Office, at S Mooney Blvd., Courthouse, Room 105, Visalia CA. Name Tulare County Marriage License Address 221 S Mooney Blvd., Courthouse, Room 105 Visalia, California, 93291 Phone 559-636-5051 Fax 559 ...

  4. Marriage Licenses » Visalia » Marriage Laws » California

    www.usmarriagelaws.com › tulare-county › visalia

    Visalia Marriage License Requirements. Public license Fee: $90 Confidential License Fee: $85 Tulare County Courthouse, Room 105, Visalia, CA 93291 Phone: (559) 636-5051

  5. Courts: Apply for a Marriage License - IN.gov

    www.in.gov › courts › services

    The marriage license fee is $18 if one or both parties are Indiana residents and $60.00 for out-of-state residents. Some offices also charge an additional document fee of $2.00. Each copy of the Certified Marriage License (required for name change at BMV, SSN, etc.) is also $2.00. Most counties require these fees to be paid in cash.

  6. Getting Married in California: Apply for a Marriage License ...

    marriagelaws.org › ca-marriage-license

    Jan 01, 2017 · Your marriage license will expire 90 days after it's been issued. The expiration date will be shown on the license. 60-day expiration reminder. If you were issued a public marriage license that has not been returned to the county recorder—yes, "recorder" not "clerk"—within 60 days of issuance, the recorder will notify you of its looming ...

  7. People also search for
  1. Ads
    related to: tulare county superior court marriage license