Yahoo Web Search

Search results

  1. Feb 11, 2024 · RELATED: Who is playing in the Super Bowl? How to watch Super Bowl LVIII: Where: Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada; Date: Sunday, February 11th; Time: 6:30pm ET; Streaming: Paramount+; TV: CBS; RELATED: What is the Roman Numeral for Super Bowl 2024? SB LVIII Explained, History, How it Works, And More. Will the Chiefs’ dynasty be ...

    • mary.omatiga@nbcuni.com
    • Editor
  2. Feb 11, 2024 · What time is the national anthem at Super Bowl 2024? The national anthem usually takes place around 10 minutes before kickoff, so you can expect Reba McEntire to take the stage at...

  3. Jan 29, 2024 · Time: 6:30 p.m. Channel: CBS, Nickelodeon. Location: Allegiant Stadium. This year's Super Bowl will be on CBS for the third time in six years.

  4. People also ask

  5. Feb 9, 2024 · Super Bowl 1. Malcolm Emmons-USA TODAY Sports. Performers: The Pride of Arizona, Michigan Marching Band & UCLA Choir. Time: 1:16.

    • Barry Werner
  6. Feb 12, 2024 · The 2024 Super Bowl national anthem unofficially lasted 1 minutes and 35 seconds , from the song's first word to the end of the final note held. That lasted just longer than the one...

  7. Feb 12, 2023 · Expect the national anthem to start about 10 minutes before kick-off, which is 11:30pm GMT (6:30pm ET), so Stapleton’s moment should come about 11:20pm GMT (6:20pm ET). When and where is...

  8. Feb 11, 2024 · Current Odds and Time: The over/under for the length of Reba McEntire’s National Anthem performance at Super Bowl LVIII is set at 90.5 seconds. While some sportsbooks have taken the prop down off the board due to the information from rehearsal sessions leaking, it can still be found here and there.