Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 2,940,000 search results
  1. Ace Ventura: Pet Detective received "generally unfavorable" reviews from contemporary critics, according to review aggregator Metacritic, which assessed 14 reviews and categorized six as negative, five as positive, and three as mixed. It gave the film an overall score of 37 out of 100.

    • "Failed to Gain A Large audience"?
    • Dan and Swampy?
    • Two Missing Episodes.
    • Early British Premiere?

    The overview makes it seem like this series didn't do well. It lasted for three seasons don't you think that was a good run? —Preceding unsigned comment added by Vazel (talk • contribs) 20:50, 15 October 2008 (UTC)

    According to the infobox the series was developed by Dan Povenmire and Jeff “Swampy” Marsh (both famous for creating Phineas and Ferb). I can't find any source for this, including Dan's and Swampy's Wikipedia articles.Janek37 (talk) 21:42, 27 July 2017 (UTC)PS I've checked that it was intruduced by 181.230.163.38, who subtly vandalized this article multiple times. Undoing. Janek37 (talk) 21:42, 27 July 2017 (UTC)

    Each season had 13 episodes listed, but I have a very old torrent of the series where there are 15 episodes for season 3. Unfortunately I couldn't find any information about these episodes online, but they definitely exist, and I could easily provide proof. I tried my best to add them, and I'm only writing here so everyone knows that I'm not vandalizing the wiki article. 15 is a really odd number for a cartoon show, so I get the feeling there's even more than that. But I'm struggling to find any information online. 82.44.55.96 (talk) 18:54, 23 May 2018 (UTC) Upon further investigation, there appears to be at least 19 episodes. As some sources show episodes 10 through 13 as differently titled to what is on here and other sites: Source Other Source 82.44.55.96 (talk) 12:44, 24 May 2018 (UTC) Scratch that, make it 20 episodes, as epsiode ten on this wiki article is referred to as "When Nature Shrieks" when it should actually be "Putt Detective" as can be seen here.I think season 3 had...

    It would appear that the Season 2 finale, the Mask crossover, aired on CBBC in the UK a full three months before the air date listed here. Source Hogwild94 (talk) 20:21, 31 May 2018 (UTC)

  2. Ace Ventura: Pet Detective received "generally unfavorable" reviews from contemporary critics, according to review aggregator Metacritic, which assessed 14 reviews and categorized six as negative, five as positive, and three as mixed. It gave the film an overall score of 37 out of 100.

  3. Ace Ventura – Pet Detective is widely considered a transphobic movie by commentators, you can find many good sources supporting this analysis, and I think it should be mentioned in the "Reception" section. Lionboy-Renae ( talk) 17:53, 31 March 2017 (UTC)

  4. Jul 10, 2021 · Ace Ventura: Pet Detective received "generally unfavorable" reviews from contemporary critics, according to review aggregator Metacritic, which assessed 14 reviews and categorized six as negative, five as positive, and three as mixed.

  5. Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (TV series) Ace Ventura: Pet Detective is an animated television series based on the film of the same name. The series was produced by Morgan Creek Productions and Nelvana Limited (and Odyssey Entertainment for the third and final season). It aired for two seasons from 1995 to 1997 on CBS.

  6. Ace Ventura: Pet Detective is an animated television series based on the film of the same name. The series was produced by Morgan Creek Productions and Nelvana Limited for Warner Bros. Television. It aired for two seasons from 1995 to 1997 on CBS. A third season and reruns of previous episodes aired on Nickelodeon from 1999 to 2000. Overview

  1. People also search for