Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 48,700,000 search results

  1. China: Provinces: Anhui, Beijing, Chongqing, Fujian, Gansu, Guangdong, Guangxi, Guizhou, Hainan, Hebei, Heilongjiang, Henan, Hong Kong, Hubei, Hunan, Inner Mongolia, Jiangsu, Jiangxi, Jilin, Liaoning, Macau, Ningxia, Qinghai, Shaanxi, Shandong, Shanghai, Shanxi, Sichuan, Tianjin, Xinjiang, Xizang (Tibet), Yunnan, Zhejiang (33) Create custom quiz

  2. A quiz on the provinces and autonomous regions in China Click on an area on the map to answer the questions. If you are signed in, your score will be saved and you can keep track of your progress. This quiz asks about: Anhui, Beijing shi, Chongqing, Fujian, Gansu, Guangdong, Guangxi, Guizhou, Hainan, Hebei, ... show more.

  3. People also ask

    How much do you know about China?

    Is China a country?

    How many provinces are there in China?

    Which region borders the South China Sea to the south?

  4. Learn the provinces of China. with this fun and educational map puzzle. Use the free China map puzzle as a quiz to test your knowledge of the provinces and capitals. China is the second largest country in Asia, after Russia, with which it shares a long border. China shares a land border with 14 other countries, while China’s eastern border is ...

  5. Apr 01, 2022 · China (han and Qin Dynasty) Quiz1. The Qin dynasty and early Han dynasty both stopped all non-Legalist philosophies, like Confucianism. In these two very different dynasties the emperor had total control over his provinces and constituents. Despite its brevity...

  6. Mar 22, 2022 · China is one of the oldest and longest-lasting civilizations. History can trace back over 4,000 years, located on the eastern part of Asia's continent. Now, it's the most populous country in the world. This test will measure how well you know about Ancient China. Let's try out this quiz. All the best! Questions and Answers. 1.

  7. Aug 01, 2022 · The region is bordered by Guangdong province to the north and the South China Sea to the east, south, and west. It consists of Hong Kong Island, originally ceded by China to Great Britain in 1842, the southern part of the Kowloon Peninsula and Stonecutters (Ngong Shuen) Island (now joined to the mainland), ceded in 1860, and the New Territories, which include the mainland area lying largely to the

  1. People also search for