Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 3,160,000 search results
  1. whereas, the world health organization declared a public health emergency of international concern on january 30, 2020, the united states department of health and human services declared a public health emergency related to the covid-19 outbreak on january 31, 2020, and the world health organization officially declared a pandemic due to covid-19 …

  2. Mar 30, 2020 · April 8: Arizona Hospitals To Receive Emergency Advance Payments from Medicaid: To help Arizona’s hospitals weather the impact of COVID-19, Governor Doug Ducey announced that the Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS) will work with its provider partners to make available more than $50 million in accelerated hospital payments ...

  3. Mar 25, 2021 · State government agencies, among others, must accept Arizona driver’s license cards with expiration dates between March 1, 2020 and February 28, 2021 as valid identification for any purposes for which the unexpired driver license card would otherwise be accepted. The Order terminates on March 1, 2021. December 3, 2020:

  4. May 04, 2020 · Ron DeSantis suspended local COVID-19 emergency orders May 3, 2021, and signed a proposal lawmakers approved that limits the government's ability to impose mask requirements and other social...

  5. Apr 03, 2020 · April 7, 2020: Ducey ordered all people traveling to Arizona from areas of the country with widespread COVID-19 cases to self-quarantine for 14 days. The order specifically mentioned Connecticut, New York, and New Jersey as areas with significant community spread.

  6. Apr 07, 2020 · On March 28, 2020, the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention issued a travel advisory urging residents of New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut to refrain from non-essential domestic travel for 14 days effective immediately. “Slowing the spread of COVID-19 remains our top priority,” said Governor Ducey.

  7. Apr 20, 2021 · They can shorten their quarantine by taking a COVID-19 test on day 6; if the test is negative, they can be removed from quarantine on day 8, following CDC guidance. The state exempts those who have been fully vaccinated at least two weeks before arrival. Penalties: Violating the order is a Class C misdemeanor, with fines from $25 to $100.