Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 464,000 search results

  1. Jan 21, 2023 · The co-main event will be the fourth fight between champion Deiveson Figueiredo (21-2-1 MMA, 10-2-1 UFC) and former champ and current interim titleholder Brandon Moreno (20-6-2 MMA, 8-3-2 UFC) for...

    • Danny Segura
  2. 14 hours ago · Los Angeles — The Bellator 290 media day is under way with several fighters taking part in the event on hand to field questions from the media ahead of their respective fights inside Kia Forum in...

  3. Jan 5, 2023 · as coaches for the next TUF season? ... Thiago “Pitbull” Alves ... Both these guys need to fight upcoming contenders like fiziev and Dariush. 3. 1. 87.

  4. Jan 31, 2023 · The heavyweight division is hoping to see an undisputed showdown between Tyson Fury and Oleksandr Usyk in the coming months, with Anthony Joshua also set to return. Mikey Williams/Top Rank 3 Fury...

    • 1 min
  5. Jan 15, 2023 · The early prelims will start at 11pm GMT on Saturday 21 January (3pm PT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am GMT on Sunday 22 January (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET on Saturday). The main...

    • Alex Pattle
  6. Jan 22, 2023 · The next UFC event will take place for UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs. Spivac on February 4, 2023, at UFC APEX, Las Vegas, United States. Official poster for UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs. Spivac...

  7. Jan 14, 2023 · Jerfferson Junior Thiago Alves Soares "Blindado" "de Boki" Bout Information Event: Noite de Guerra 2 Date: Saturday 01.14.2023 at 05:00 PM ET Referee: Venue: Enclosure: Cage Location: Sao Luis, Maranhao, Brazil Bout Billing: Main Card (fight 4 of 6) Pro/Am: Professional Weight: 143 lbs (65.0 kg) TV Commentary: Broadcast: Post-Fight Interviewer:

  1. People also search for