Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 7,740,000 search results
  1. Aug 15, 2021 · Olivia’s son, Raleigh, has been breaking into neighborhood houses and hacking computers and she is appalled to discover he broke into the Pierce house right before Amanda disappeared. Did Raleigh see something on the Pierce’s computer that will identify the killer?

  2. Dec 13, 2010 · Olivia soon becomes a mother’s helper for the next door neighbor, Mrs. Duggan, who is pregnant and has a young toddler son named Danny. Circumstances cause Olivia and Hayley not only to re-evaluate their friendship with their new acquaintances, it also helps them to more deeply understand and appreciate the beautiful gift of life.

    • Nancy Carabio Belanger
  3. Olivia’s Gift – Review by Martha A. Cheves, Author of Stir, Laugh, Repeat; Think With Your Taste Buds; A Book and A Dish “He set before me a book of nature; I understood how all the flowers He has created are beautiful, how the splendor of the rose and the whiteness of the lily do not take away from the perfume of the little violet or the delightful simplicity of the daisy.

    • (13)
  4. Jun 27, 2016 · Olivia's Ride is the fourth book in the Sawyer Brothers series, it can be read as a stand alone but I highly recommend reading this series in order. First I have to mention the cover. I'm not one usually sucked in by a cover, and yes I'm addicted to this series but had I not read anything else in this series, this cover would have sold me.

    • (117)
  5. Jul 27, 2020 · 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars 2015 challenge 2015 read-a-thon arc basics blogging book haul buddy read challenge update discussion features holiday post kenzie's rants kenzie's reviews list olivia's rants olivia's reviews personal rants read-a-thon review reviewed in 2014 reviewed in 2015 reviewed in 2016 sarah's reviews summer

  6. Mar 28, 2016 · March 28, 2016 Smitha Book Review 1 Comment Having read and loved Recipes for Melissa by the same author, I just had to get hold of this book. Katie has been sleepwalking through life.

  7. Oct 30, 2016 · They had neighbours to the east and west, but they might as well have been living in New Zealand. Here, three generations of the Wilkie family live side by side, not always in unison. Trevor runs affairs with the help of his wife, Carelyn, and his 11-year-old son, Harry, who is educated at home via School of the Air.

  1. People also search for