Yahoo Web Search

  1. About 455,032,704 search results

  1. X-Men Forever is the name of three comic book series published by Marvel Comics featuring the mutant superhero group the X-Men. The first is a 2001 miniseries, unrelated to the others. The second and third are the work of writer Chris Claremont . Contents 1 2001 series 2 2009 series 3 2010 series 4 References 5 External links 2001 series [ edit]

    • 2001 series: 6, 2009 series: 24, 1 annual, 1 giant-size, 2010 series: 16
    • Superhero
  2. The X-Men work to capture Fabian Cortez, the human-hating Acolyte who betrayed Magneto to his death, while S.H.I.E.L.D. director Nick Fury stays at Xavier's School for Gifted Youngsters to keep an eye on them. Print length 120 pages Language English Publisher Marvel Enterprises Publication date October 21, 2009 Grade level 7 - 9 Dimensions

    • (21)
    • Paperback
    • Chris Claremont
  3. X-Men Forever is back! The shockwaves after the death of Magneto are still echoing around the world. Attempting to heal the rift between man & mutant kind, Professor Xavier volunteers his X-Men to ... more. Sort & Filter. Showing 20 of 24 Results. Filtered by: Reset Filters.

  4. Browse the Marvel comic series X-Men Forever Annual (2010). Check out individual issues, and find out how to read them!

  5. Oct 07, 2009 · (X-Men Forever (2009) (Collections) #1) by Chris Claremont, Tom Grummett 3.35 · Rating details · 233 ratings · 29 reviews Comics icon and New York Times bestselling writer Chris Claremont returns to his legendary run with X-Men: Forever The shockwaves after the death of Magneto are still reverberating all over the world.

    • (29)
    • Paperback
  6. People also ask

    How many X-Men Forever books are there?

    Who is the writer of the X-Men comics?

    Who are the main characters in X-Men comics?

  1. People also search for